Incu - you're my sun



Can you tell me what I should do?
To be the most important thing in you´re life.
What should I do, how
should I be, to be near
you?
what´s wrong why can´t
you tell me?
- how to get to your heart -

You´re my sun when the rain is
falling
You´re the moon when the
night comes
You´re the air that I am
- breathing -
You´re the one that makes me
believe in destiny

Make up  you´re mind,
come to your decision
Do you want me or not?
Cause if you don´t I try to go on with my life
-but no one compears to you-

You´re beautiful I am the
- oppisite -
No doubt true love
comes from the
heart

You like those other guys
who´s running after you
The question is:
Do they love you forever?!

Can you tell me what I should
do
Everything I do, I do anything
- FOR YOU -

You´re my sun when the rain is
falling
You´re the moon when the
night comes
You´re the air that I am
- breathing -
You´re the one that makes me
believe in destiny

We need to cross the ocean
of misunderstanding
And talk deep into our hearts
We need to sort out all our
complications
And find out who we really are

You´re my sun when the rain is
falling
You´re the moon when the
night comes
You´re the air that I am
- breathing -
You´re the one that makes me
believe in destiny

You´re my sun when the rain is
falling
You´re the moon when the
night comes
You´re the air that I am
- breathing -
You´re the one that
makes me, makes me
- BELIEVE -




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0