Du kommer alltid att finnas i mina tankar och i mitt hjärta! <3



Let me walk you inside,
Let me feel your arms around me,
And your lips on mine.
No I can´t deny that I miss you,
And my time with you.
You are the only one for me,
And I promise you that with my whole life.
You are the only one in my thoughts all day,
And I really love it.
You can be there rest of your life if you want,
I hope so,
Because I know what I feel for you,
And it´s indescribably strong feelings.
I love you so much,
You are the most perfect person in the world,
and you are yourself.
It´s one of the most important things with you.
You only have good sides,
but to be yourself all the time beat the most of all.
You are so wonderful,
fine,
sweet,
thoughtful,
you care about me and so much more.
I can´t describe how much you mean to me,
And how special you are.
Where ever you are,
you´ll always be in my heart <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0